FR

Smiths Falls Hyundai

613-283-5351
247 Lombard Rd. (Hwy#15)
Smiths Falls, ON
K7A 4W7

Hyundai Auto Canada Corp

Our Team

STEPHEN.jpg
Stephen LeBlanc
Owner
613-283-5351
sleblanc@smithsfallshyundai.ca

DSC01628.jpg
Mathew McMurtry
Sales
613-283-5351
mmcmurtry@smithsfallshyundai.ca

DAN.jpg
Dan Theriault
Sales
613-283-5351
dtheriault@smithsfallshyundai.ca

DSC01625.jpg
Phil Edwards
Sales manager
613-283-5351
pedwards@smithsfallshyundai.ca

ERIC.jpg
Eric Parish
Service Advisor
613-283-5351
service@smithsfallshyundai.ca

DSC01633.jpg
Kent Jefferys
Service Advisor
613-283-5351
service@smithsfallshyundai.ca

MIKE.jpg
Mike Dolgowicz
sales
6132835351
mdolgowicz@smithsfallshyundai.ca

SARAH.jpg
Sarah Hobbs
Business Manager
6132835351
shobbs@smithsfallshyundai.ca

DSC01968.JPG
Debbie Bradley
Sales
6132835351
dbradley@smithsfallshyundai.ca

DSC01972.JPG
Korrine Affleck
Service Advisor
6132835351
service@smithsfallshyundai.com

keith.jpg
KEITH TISDELLE
sales
6132835351
ktisdelle@smithsfallshyundai.ca

We are committed to providing services to our customer with disabilities in an integrated manner that respects their dignity and independence. For a copy of our corporate policy relating to the manner in which we accommodate customers with disabilities please contact us. close